PARTICIPANTS

Participants List
 

ACTIVITIES

Bowling
Country Paper Presentation
Aildilfitri Celebration
Forensic Lab
Genting Highlands
Petronas Twin Tower
Police Museum
Zabri Camp
Langkawi Geopark
Malacca
PULAPOL
Poco-Poco
 

OTHERS

Documents / Others
 

NAVIGATION

Back to Course List

 
ALUMNI SECTION

Course : 34th International Senior Police Officers' Command Course
Year : 2008
 
PARTICIPANTS LIST
 

Name : Richard Neilson Terry
Rank : Detective Superintendent
Country : Australia
Email : Richard.Terry@afp.gov.au
Name : MD.Shahab Uddin Qureshi
Rank : Superintendent
Country : Bangladesh
Email : shahabuq@yahoo.com
Name : Pg Hj Abd Wahab Pg Hj Oman
Rank : Asst. Commissioner
Country : Brunei
Email : Pgwahab.oman@mail.gov.bn
Name : Li Shu Long
Rank : First-Class Supervisor
Country : China
Email : Po_Luka@yahoo.com.cn
Name : Joeli Baleilevuka
Rank : Asst. Commissioner
Country : Fiji
Email : joeli.baleilevuka@govnet.gov.fj
Name : Cyril Leteuil
Rank : DSP
Country : France
Email :
Name : Mr Phillippe Singharaj
Rank :
Country : France
Email :
Name : Anstiss Mark Ronald
Rank : Chief Insp.
Country : Hong Kong
Email : markanstiss@police.gov.hk
Name : Benny Iskandar
Rank : AKBP
Country : Indonesia
Email : benny_kuching2000@yahoo.com
Name : Kazuo Takayanagi
Rank : Insp.
Country : Japan
Email : Kawaguti3@yahoo.co.jp
Name : Kazutaka Fukumori
Rank : Ast. Insp.
Country : Japan
Email :
Name : Nayif Mohd Abdullah Hujoj
Rank : Brigadier
Country : Jordan
Email :
Name : Kyung Hyun, Kong
Rank : Senior Insp.
Country : Korea
Email : kkhpol@hanmail.net
Name : Shekoe
Rank : Superintendent
Country : Lesotho
Email : shekoesebutsoe@yahoo.com
Name : Joseph Edward John Kacahapira
Rank : Insp.
Country : Malawi
Email : josephsomala@yahoo.com
Name : Mohd Kamarudin B Md Din
Rank : ACP
Country : Malaysia
Email : Kamar64@rmp.gov.my
Name : Rohaimi Md Isa
Rank : ACP
Country : Malaysia
Email : Remie82@hotmail.com
Name : Hashim Abdul Jalil
Rank : ACP
Country : Malaysia
Email : ashashim@yahoo.com
Name : Ibrahim Bin Abu Bakar
Rank : Supt.
Country : Malaysia
Email : ibrahim6065@yahoo.com
Name : Zulkifli Bin Ali
Rank : Supt.
Country : Malaysia
Email :
Name : Gan Tack Guan
Rank : Supt.
Country : Malaysia
Email : Interpol@rmp.gov.my
Name : Sukri Bin Awang
Rank : Supt.
Country : Malaysia
Email :
Name : Shaharon Anuar Bin Abdul Latif
Rank : Supt.
Country : Malaysia
Email : shahanuar@hotmail.com
Name : Aidi Bin Ismail
Rank : SAC II
Country : Malaysia
Email : aidi@rmp.gov.my
Name : Zainul
Rank : ACP
Country : Malaysia
Email :
Name : Lim Hong Shuan
Rank : ACP
Country : Malaysia
Email : lim@rmp.gov.my
Name : Ali Rasheed
Rank : Superintendent
Country : Maldives
Email : a.rasheed@police.gov.mv
Name : Ramsurrun Chandansingh
Rank : Asst Superintendent
Country : Mauritius
Email :
Name : Winbo
Rank : Lt. Colonel
Country : Myanmar
Email :
Name : Ndahangwapo Kashihakumwa
Rank : Deputy Commissioner
Country : Namibia
Email :
Name : Ben Kromhout
Rank : Major
Country : Netherland
Email : benkromhout@hotmail.com
Name : Mike Rusbatch
Rank : Supt.
Country : New Zealand
Email : Mike.rusbatch@police.gout.nz
Name : Joseph Alani Famakin
Rank : Chief Superintendent
Country : Nigeria
Email : jafkini@yahoo.com
Name : Abdulhakeem Khalid Al-Hosni
Rank : Major
Country : Oman
Email : Akalu2008@gmail.com
Name : Muhamad Tahir Naveed
Rank : Deputy Inspektor General Of Police QPM PSP
Country : Pakistan
Email : ctp14@yahoo.com
Name : David P.L. Manning
Rank : Chief Inspector
Country : Papua New Guinea
Email :
Name : Florencio Teodosio Ortilla
Rank : Police Supt.
Country : Phillipines
Email : renzortilla@yahoo.com
Name : Linda Lee
Rank : Supt.
Country : Singapore
Email : Linda_Lee@spf.gov.sg
Name : Bsr Wijendra
Rank : Snr Supdt Of Police Department Sri Lanka
Country : Sri Lanka
Email : sspampara@police.lk
Name : Sufian Abdelwahab Hamed Ramly
Rank : Colonel Police
Country : Sudan
Email : sufianhamad@hotmail.com
Name : Agrippa Khumalo
Rank : Senior Supt.
Country : Swaziland
Email :
Name : Chitphol Kanchanakit
Rank : Police Lt. Col.
Country : Thailand
Email : Interpol@yahoo.com
Name : Fatih Beren
Rank : Chief Inspector
Country : Turkey
Email : fatihberen@hotmail.com
Name : Munchen
Rank : Chief Supt
Country : Zimbabwe
Email : eainestmuchenjekwo@yahoo.co.uk

Total Picture : 44

 

 
Back to Course List
 


Developed By :
Research and Development Centre 
Royal Malaysia Police College Kuala Lumpur, 43200 Cheras, Selangor
Email : Tadbir@mpk.rmp.gov.my
Privacy Report |  CopyRight Notice | CopyRight @ 2010
Best viewed in IE 7.0 & above or Mozilla Firefox 2.0 & above with 1024x 768 resolution