PARTICIPANTS

Participants List
 

ACTIVITIES

Album 1
Album 2
Album 3
Album 4
Album 5
Album 6
Album 7
Album 8
Album 9
Album 10
Album 11
Album 12
Album 13
Album 14
Album 15
Album 16
Album 17
Album 18
Album 19
Album 20
Album 21
 

OTHERS

Documents / Others
 

NAVIGATION

Back to Course List

 
ALUMNI SECTION

Course : 33rd International Senior Police Officers' Command Course
Year : 2007
 
PARTICIPANTS LIST
 

Name : Todd Barry Hunter
Rank : Det. Supt.
Country : Australia
Email : todd.hunter@afp.gov.av
Name : Md. Saiful Alam
Rank : Dep. Insp. General
Country : Bangladesh
Email : mdsaifullm@yahoo.com
Name : Zhan Wei
Rank : Commissioner Third Class Professor
Country : China
Email : weizhan@163bj.com
Name : Epineri Seibouma
Rank : Supt.
Country : Fiji
Email : eseibouma@yahoo.com
Name : David Alexander Williams
Rank : C/Insp.
Country : Hong Kong
Email : davidwilliams@police.gov.hk
Name : Sri Rumiati
Rank : Sen. Supt.
Country : Indonesia
Email : rumiati@cbn.net.id
Name : Kenji Endo
Rank : Supt.
Country : Japan
Email : kendau05@npa.go.jp
Name : Mahmoud Khalil Al-Turk
Rank : Lt. Col.
Country : Jordan
Email : mah_turk@yahoo.com
Name : Boun Sou Phong Savatmixay
Rank : Lt. Col.
Country : Laos
Email : i@gov.my
Name : Vitalis Mokoto Khoeli
Rank : ACP
Country : Lesotho
Email : i@gov.my
Name : David Mtete
Rank : ASP
Country : Malawi
Email : i@gov.my
Name : Dato’ Sharifuddin Bin Abd Ghani
Rank : SAC II
Country : Malaysia
Email : dinomsia@yahoo.com
Name : Mohd Haniff Hanuddin
Rank : SAC II
Country : Malaysia
Email : haniff58@yahoo.com
Name : Mohd Nizar Bin Mohd Ali
Rank : ACP
Country : Malaysia
Email : nizario_usa@yahoo.com
Name : Hashim Bin Ali
Rank : ACP
Country : Malaysia
Email : hashimali59@yahoo.com
Name : Mohd Zulyadean Hj. Ismail
Rank : ACP
Country : Malaysia
Email : zyadean56@yahoo.com
Name : Mazlan Bin lazim
Rank : ACP
Country : Malaysia
Email : occikn@yahoo.com
Name : Sum Chang Keong
Rank : Supt.
Country : Malaysia
Email : kjsjkmel@rmp.gov.my
Name : Azmi @ Azami Bin Ibrahim
Rank : Supt.
Country : Malaysia
Email : dspaszmiibrahim@yahoo.com
Name : Ong Chin Lan
Rank : Supt.
Country : Malaysia
Email : jennyongel@yahoo.com
Name : Mohd Anuar Othman
Rank : Supt.
Country : Malaysia
Email : anuar9134@yahoo.com.my
Name : Mud Sukri Bin Jusoh
Rank : Supt.
Country : Malaysia
Email : itplph9610@yahoo.com
Name : Sharifah Hawariah Bt. Syed Idrus
Rank : Supt
Country : Malaysia
Email : sharifahhawariah@yahoo.com
Name : Abdul Aziz Bin Ali
Rank : Supt
Country : Malaysia
Email : aziz@mpk.rmp.gov.my
Name : Wan Abdul Bari Bin Wan Abdul Khalid
Rank : Supt
Country : Malaysia
Email : wanbari@yahoo.com
Name : Farhad Fikry
Rank : Insp.
Country : Maldives
Email : fikry5@hotmail.com
Name : Heman Jangi
Rank : ASP
Country : Mauritius
Email : i@gov.my
Name : Naing Win Latt
Rank : Pol. Maj.
Country : Myanmar
Email : mjnaing@cooltode.com
Name : Tylves Paasa Kampolo
Rank : Dep. Comm.
Country : Namibia
Email : i@gov.my
Name : Allan Desmond Boreham
Rank : Supt.
Country : New Zealand
Email : allan.boriham@police.govt.nz
Name : Phicip Mitna
Rank : C/Insp.
Country : Papua New Guinea
Email : pmitna@yahoo.com.au
Name : Neollazarus Vargas
Rank : Sen. Supt.
Country : Philippines
Email : pitong_Arkanghel@yahoo.com
Name : Loh Jee Chong
Rank : Supt.
Country : Singapore
Email : loh_jee_chong@spf.gov.sg
Name : Mbazima Nelson Marungane
Rank : Director
Country : South Africa
Email : im@uniform.mw
Name : Hasanath Ravindra Weerakodi Wijegunawardena
Rank : Sen. Supt.
Country : Sri Lanka
Email : raviyrw@sitnet.ik
Name : Hamed Elnil Mohammed Hamed Elnil
Rank : Brig. Gen.
Country : Sudan
Email : i@gov.my
Name : Samuel S. Mbhamali
Rank : Supt.
Country : Swaziland
Email : rsppro@co.sz
Name : Chiang Ching - Shing
Rank : Director
Country : Taiwan
Email : chiang@email.cib.gov.tw
Name : Ali Osman Elmastas
Rank : SAC
Country : Turkey
Email : aelmastas@yahoo.com
Name : Tran Ngoc Lan
Rank : Sen. Lt.
Country : Vietnam
Email : thanhbao79@yahoo.com
Name : Ngirandi Mind Eliot
Rank : C/Supt.
Country : Zimbabwe
Email : mindngirand@yahoo.com

Total Picture : 41

 

 
Back to Course List
 


Developed By :
Research and Development Centre 
Royal Malaysia Police College Kuala Lumpur, 43200 Cheras, Selangor
Email : Tadbir@mpk.rmp.gov.my
Privacy Report |  CopyRight Notice | CopyRight @ 2010
Best viewed in IE 7.0 & above or Mozilla Firefox 2.0 & above with 1024x 768 resolution