PARTICIPANTS

Participants List
 

ACTIVITIES

 

OTHERS

Documents / Others
 

NAVIGATION

Back to Course List

 
ALUMNI SECTION

Course : 41st International Senior Police Officers' Command Course
Year : 2015
 
PARTICIPANTS LIST
 

Name : Brett Kidner
Rank : Federal Agent
Country : Australia
Email : brett.kidnes@afp.gov.av
Name : Md. Iqbal Hussain
Rank : SP, SPBn-2
Country : Bangladesh
Email : iqbalh3@gmail.com
Name : Mohd Irwan Bin Hj. Hambali
Rank : ACP
Country : Brunei
Email : irwan.hambali@police.gov.bn
Name : Wong Yi-Wai Eric
Rank : Senior Inspector
Country : Hong Kong
Email : ce.ericwong@gmail.com
Name : Alfret Jacob Tilukay
Rank : KOMPOL
Country : Indonesia
Email : altret.jt03@yahoo.co.id
Name : Kenji Yamakawa
Rank : Chief Inspector
Country : Japan (1)
Email : y.kenchuwan@icloud.com
Name : Makoto Nagano
Rank : Chief Inspector
Country : Japan (2)
Email : 101807281219nagano@gmail.com
Name : Dr. Jihad Ali Qudah
Rank : COL.
Country : Jordan
Email : jehad91@yahoo.com
Name : Emily Wangari
Rank : SUPT.
Country : Kenya
Email : emywaus@yahoo.com
Name : Jung Da-Un
Rank : SR. INSP
Country : Korea
Email : poetave@police.go.kr
Name : Emmie Soko
Rank : SAC
Country : Malawi
Email : emmieharanasoko@yahoo.com
Name : Rameli Bin Ahmad
Rank : PKPK 1
Country : Malaysia
Email : rameli_cs@yahoo.com
Name : Muhammad Koey bin Abdullah
Rank : ACP
Country : Malaysia
Email : muhdkoey@rmp.gov.my
Name : Che Zakaria bin Othman
Rank : ACP
Country : Malaysia
Email : zothman2001@yahoo.com
Name : Aida bt Abdul Hamid
Rank : ACP
Country : Malaysia
Email : aida@rmp.gov.my
Name : Abdul Aziz bin Hj. Salleh
Rank : ACP
Country : Malaysia
Email : kpdkuantan@rmp.gov.my
Name : Awang Din Bin Awang Gani
Rank : SUPT
Country : Malaysia
Email : dspawangdin@yahoo.com
Name : Wan Razani Bin Wan Iberahim
Rank : SUPT
Country : Malaysia
Email : wanrazani@rmp.gov.my
Name : Choo Lily
Rank : SUPT
Country : Malaysia
Email : c_lily99@yahoo.com
Name : Martin Koo
Rank : SUPT
Country : Malaysia
Email : martin_koo10275@hotmail.com
Name : Rukman Bin W Hassan
Rank : SUPT
Country : Malaysia
Email : wanrukman@gmail.com
Name : Dawi Bin Ossen
Rank : SUPT
Country : Malaysia
Email : kpdkudat@rmp.gov.my
Name : Aidah Bt. Othman
Rank : SUPT
Country : Malaysia
Email : eide9675@gmail.com
Name : Rosli Bin Dahlan
Rank : SUPT
Country : Malaysia
Email : rosli.plk@mpk.rmp.gov.my
Name : Azlan Bin Abu
Rank : SUPT
Country : Malaysia
Email : azlanabu@rmp.gov.my
Name : Sapii Bin Ahmad
Rank : SUPT
Country : Malaysia
Email : sapimad@yahoo.com
Name : Zaharudin Bin Rasip
Rank : SUPT
Country : Malaysia
Email : zaharudin@rmp.gov.my
Name : Mohanut Aftar Hussein
Rank : ASP
Country : Mauritius
Email : amohanut@yahoo.com
Name : Kayode Olorunmaiye
Rank : CHIEF SUPERINTENDENT
Country : Nigeria
Email : olrunmaiye.kayode@yahoo.com
Name : Moheydeen Hilal Mohammed Al Busaidi
Rank : LT. COL.
Country : Oman
Email : moheydeen.albusqaidi@gmail.com
Name : Peter Guinness
Rank : CHIEF SUPERINTENDENT
Country : Papua New Guinea
Email : peterguinness1974@gmail.com
Name : Jason Loke Choy Seng
Rank : SUPT.
Country : Singapore
Email : jasonloke@hotmail.com
Name : Ranmal Kodithuwakku
Rank : SR. SUPT.
Country : Sri Lanka
Email : ranmalkodituwakku@gmail.com
Name : Phineas Fana Ross Maseko
Rank : SAC
Country : Swaziland
Email : ymaseko@hotmail.com
Name : Wu Po Yuan (Charlie)
Rank : SUPERINTENDENT
Country : Taiwan (Roc)
Email : poyuan_wu@hotmail.com.tw
Name : Mihayo Msikhela
Rank : ACP
Country : Tanzania
Email : msikhelamihayo@yahoo.com
Name : Udomsak Suwannasang
Rank : LT COL
Country : Thailand
Email : udom_ta@hotmail.com
Name : Eugenio Pereira
Rank : SUPT
Country : Timor Leste
Email : eugeniopereira198@gmail.com
Name : Mustafa Serkan Sabanca
Rank : 3RD DEGREE CHIEF SUPERINTENDENT
Country : Turkey
Email : mssabanca@gmail.com
Name : Nguyen Van Nam
Rank : SR. LIEUTENANT COLONEL
Country : Vietnam
Email : quocnamngu@yahoo.com
Name : Gogfrey Munyonga
Rank : SAC
Country : Zimbabwe
Email : godfreymunyonga@yahoo.com

Total Picture : 41

 

 
Back to Course List
 


Developed By :
Research and Development Centre 
Royal Malaysia Police College Kuala Lumpur, 43200 Cheras, Selangor
Email : Tadbir@mpk.rmp.gov.my
Privacy Report |  CopyRight Notice | CopyRight @ 2010
Best viewed in IE 7.0 & above or Mozilla Firefox 2.0 & above with 1024x 768 resolution