PARTICIPANTS

Participants List
 

ACTIVITIES

Class
 

OTHERS

Documents / Others
 

NAVIGATION

Back to Course List

 
ALUMNI SECTION

Course : 40th International Senior Police Officers' Command Course
Year : 2014
 
PARTICIPANTS LIST
 

Name : Raymond Imbriano
Rank : Supt.
Country : Australia
Email : raymond.imbriano@afp.gov.au
Name : Pg. Zainal Abidin Bin Pg. Hj. Md Yassin
Rank : S/Supt.
Country : Brunei
Email : pgzainal.yassin@police.gov.bn
Name : Mr. Chin Phearum
Rank : Lt. Col.
Country : Cambodia
Email : chiphearum@yahoo.com
Name : Roland Wells
Rank : C/Supt.
Country : Canada
Email : roland.wells@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
Name : Girmay Kahesay
Rank : Commander
Country : Ethiopia
Email : gkahesay@gmail.com
Name : Hare Jione Pene
Rank : Supt.
Country : Fiji
Email : harrypenelo@yahoo.com
Name : Cheung Wai Man
Rank : C/Insp.
Country : Hong Kong
Email : eric.cheung@police.gov.hk
Name : Andi Sinjaya
Rank : ASP
Country : Indonesia
Email : sinjayaandi@gmail.com
Name : Nobuaki Hanaoka
Rank : C/Insp.
Country : Japan
Email : 71fads1@gmail.com
Name : Ibrahim Issa Bani Hassan
Rank : Brig. Gen.
Country : Jordan
Email : ibrahim_kalayla61@yahoo.com
Name : Henry Ondiek
Rank : SAC
Country : Kenya
Email : henryondiek@gmail.com
Name : Kim Hyo-Seub
Rank : Senior Insp.
Country : Korea
Email : weedtosky@gmail.com
Name : Joyce D. Mtambo
Rank : ACP
Country : Malawi
Email : joycedebrahmughoghoa@yahoo.com
Name : Suresh Kumar A/L G. Suppiah
Rank : ACP
Country : Malaysia
Email : sureszzsh@gmail.com
Name : Samsudin Bin Basir
Rank : Supt.
Country : Malaysia
Email : samsudin6575@gmail.com
Name : Nurulhuda Binti Mohd Salleh
Rank : Supt.
Country : Malaysia
Email : r4rule@gmail.com
Name : Victor Bin Sanjos
Rank : Supt.
Country : Malaysia
Email : victor@rmp.gov.my
Name : Mun Kock Keong
Rank : ACP
Country : Malaysia
Email : munkk@rmp.gov.my
Name : Mohd Nadzri Bin Hussain
Rank : ACP
Country : Malaysia
Email : ktnkl@rmp.gov.my
Name : Bon Jeen Ahrom
Rank : Supt.
Country : Malaysia
Email : bjgaming@yahoo.com
Name : Stanley Jonathan Ringgit
Rank : Supt.
Country : Malaysia
Email : stanleyjr@rmp.gov.my
Name : Koh Ah Tiam
Rank : Supt.
Country : Malaysia
Email : katcll93@gmail.com
Name : Afandi Bin Senin
Rank : Supt.
Country : Malaysia
Email : afandisenin755@gmail.com
Name : Fadzil Bin Ahmat
Rank : ACP
Country : Malaysia
Email : fadzil_a@rmp.gov.my
Name : Arjunaidi Bin Abdullah
Rank : Supt.
Country : Malaysia
Email : junaiti63@yahoo.com
Name : Mr. Norazle Bin Sulaiman
Rank : -
Country : Malaysia
Email : norazle@moha.gov.my
Name : Mr. Nor Azuan Bin Jaffar
Rank : Supt.
Country : Malaysia
Email : norazuan.jaffar@customs.gov.my
Name : Abdool Raman
Rank : C/Insp.
Country : Mauritius
Email : dcipln@yahoo.com
Name : T. Baatar
Rank : Lt. Col.
Country : Mongolia
Email : tbaatar1976@yahoo.com
Name : Ibrahim Said Gharib Al-Jabri
Rank : Lt. Col.
Country : Oman
Email : Ibrahem.aljabri@rop.gov.om
Name : Anthony Wagambie Jr.
Rank : Supt.
Country : Papua New Guinea
Email : agwagambie@gmail.com
Name : Neil Buaquena Alinsangan
Rank : PSSUPT
Country : Philippines
Email : neilalinsangan@yahoo.com
Name : Jean-Paul Leonard Ernesta
Rank : Supt.
Country : Seychelles
Email : ernesta@seypolice.sc
Name : Patricia Lui
Rank : Supt.
Country : Singapore
Email : patricia_lui@spf.gov.sg
Name : Linkie Slinga Masilela
Rank : Col.
Country : South Africa
Email : masilelalsm@saps.gov.za
Name : Sajeewa Medawatte
Rank : SSP
Country : Sri Lanka
Email : sajeewacm@gmail.com
Name : Wijaya Sri
Rank : SSP H.N.K.D
Country : Sri Lanka
Email : spdamayantha@gmail.com
Name : Bahradin Abdullah Ali Omar
Rank : General
Country : Sudan
Email : bah_333@yahoo.com
Name : Anthony M. Vilakati
Rank : SAC
Country : Swaziland
Email : vilakaziam@hotmail.com
Name : Lee Li Hsiang
Rank : Lt. Col.
Country : Taiwan (Roc)
Email : samuel@email.cib.gov.tw
Name : Charles O. Mkumbo
Rank : SAC
Country : Tanzania
Email : cumkumbo@yahoo.com
Name : Prakob Poltecha
Rank : Pol. Col.
Country : Thailand
Email : prakodsak@yahoo.com
Name : Dalhoumi Sabah
Rank : Pol. Comm. (F)
Country : Tunisia
Email : sabah.dalhoumi@hotmail.com
Name : Bui Anh Tuan
Rank : Major
Country : Vietnam
Email : nicesnake77@yahoo.com

Total Picture : 44

 

 
Back to Course List
 


Developed By :
Research and Development Centre 
Royal Malaysia Police College Kuala Lumpur, 43200 Cheras, Selangor
Email : Tadbir@mpk.rmp.gov.my
Privacy Report |  CopyRight Notice | CopyRight @ 2010
Best viewed in IE 7.0 & above or Mozilla Firefox 2.0 & above with 1024x 768 resolution