PARTICIPANTS

Participants List
 

ACTIVITIES

Introduction
FRU Demonstration
Independent Day Celebration
Zabri Camp
Visit to KLCC & Genting
Momento Presentation
Visit to Malacca
Visit to Police Museum
Local Fruits
Lunch with DIG
Physical Training
Visit to Forensic Lab
Mess Night
Visit to PULAPOL KL
Visit to Putrajaya
Visit Kajang Prison
 

OTHERS

Documents / Others
 

NAVIGATION

Back to Course List

 
ALUMNI SECTION

Course : 39th International Senior Police Officers' Command Course
Year : 2013
 
PARTICIPANTS LIST
 

Name : Steven Hulbert
Rank : Detective Supt
Country : Australia
Email : steven.hulbert@afp.gov.au
Name : Md. Mostafa Kamal
Rank : Superintendent of Police
Country : Bangladesh
Email : mmkamal1966@gmail.com
Name : Azahari Bin Hj Awg Besar
Rank : Senior Superintendent
Country : Brunei
Email : azmeisay@hotmail.com
Name : Tomu Rasalato Bulimaibau
Rank : Superintendent
Country : Fiji
Email : bulimaibut@gmail.com
Name : Wong Wai-shun, Wilson
Rank : Chief Insp.
Country : Hong Kong
Email : Cip-trg-2-ptu@police.gov.hk
Name : Dadan Wira Laksana
Rank : DSP
Country : Indonesia
Email : dadan.wira.laksana@gmail.com
Name : Fawwaz Mohammad Al-Ma’aitah
Rank : Brigadier
Country : Jordan
Email : fawwazmaaitah@yahoo.com
Name : James Ngului Ikumbu
Rank : Senior Asst. Commissioner
Country : Kenya
Email : jamesngului@yahoo.com
Name : Jostine Machuma Barnao
Rank : Asst. Commissioner
Country : Kenya
Email : bjostine@yahoo.com
Name : Oh Dae-In
Rank : Snr. Insp.
Country : Korea
Email : Otag@naver.com
Name : Dzhoshbaeva Gulsana
Rank : Major Militia
Country : Kyrgyzstan
Email : dzhoshbaeva@rambler.ru
Name : Vanthong SOMVANSAY
Rank : Pol. Maj.
Country : Lao PDR
Email : s_vanthong@yahoo.com
Name : Foster Peter Mangani
Rank : Sr. Asst. Comm.
Country : Malawi
Email :
Name : Mohd khalil Bin Kadir Mohd
Rank : ACP
Country : Malaysia
Email : m_khalil@rmp.gov.com
Name : Munusamy Rengasamy
Rank : ACP
Country : Malaysia
Email :
Name : Mohamad Nadzri Bin Mat Isa
Rank : ACP
Country : Malaysia
Email :
Name : Lee Siew Kee
Rank : Supt.
Country : Malaysia
Email : lee_siewkee@yahool.com
Name : Baharudin Bin Mustapha
Rank : Supt.
Country : Malaysia
Email : Baharudin63@hotmail.com
Name : Shafien Bin Mamat
Rank : Supt.
Country : Malaysia
Email : shafienmamat@gmail.com
Name : Baljeet Singh s/o Kartar Singh
Rank : Supt.
Country : Malaysia
Email : baljeet.8856@gmail.com
Name : Muhamad Zaki Bin Harun
Rank : Supt.
Country : Malaysia
Email : zgolf2013@gmail.com
Name : Allaudeen Bin Abdul Majid
Rank : Supt.
Country : Malaysia
Email :
Name : Azmi Bin Adam
Rank : Supt.
Country : Malaysia
Email : azmiadam.sp@mpk.rmp.gov.my
Name : Tun Norlela Azumi Binti Ramli
Rank : Asst. Dir. Of Royal Customs Malaysia
Country : Malaysia
Email : tunnorlela.ramli@customs.gov.my
Name : Abdulla Ahmed
Rank : CSP
Country : Maldives
Email : a.ahmed@police.gov.mv
Name : Dharmendra Bansoodeb
Rank : Chief Insp.
Country : Mauritius
Email : sambansoodeb@yahoo.com
Name : Gansukh Altantsetseg
Rank : Major
Country : Mongolia
Email : SAGB_07@yahoo.com
Name : James Katjavivi Karungooyo Nderura
Rank : Deputy Comm.
Country : Namibia
Email : James.Nderura@Nampol.gov.na
Name : Umar Yusuf Shelleng
Rank : Chief. Supt.
Country : Nigeria
Email : umarshelleng@yahoo.com
Name : Nasser Musalam Alruzaiqi
Rank : Lt. Col.
Country : Oman
Email : alruzaiqi@rop.gov.om
Name : Anthon Billie
Rank : Chief. Supt.
Country : Papua New Guinea
Email : abillie@rpngc.gov.pg
Name : Pablo Francisco Elona Balagtas
Rank : Sr. Supt.
Country : Philippines
Email : pfbalagtas85@yahoo.com.ph
Name : Mansour Abdulaziz Bin Mughaysib
Rank : Brig. Gen.
Country : Saudi Arabia
Email : aboazizmail@gmail.com
Name : Justin Norbert Dogley
Rank : ASP
Country : Seychelles
Email : jdogley@seypolice.sc
Name : Kit Hong Seng
Rank : Supt.
Country : Singapore
Email : kit_hong_seng@spf.gov.sg
Name : Komane Edward Mogashoa
Rank : Colonel Deputy
Country : South Africa
Email : mogashoake@saps.org.za
Name : Vickramasinghe Mudiyanselage Murvin Vickramasinghe
Rank : Snr. Supt.
Country : Sri Lanka
Email : divnugegoda@police.lk
Name : Patrick Ngwane Mabuza
Rank : Sr. Supt.
Country : Swaziland
Email : mabuzangwane@yahoo.com
Name : Hsieh Ming Hsi
Rank : Pol. Lt. Col.
Country : Taiwan
Email : sherlockhsieh@gmail.com
Name : Kanocksri Turathong
Rank : Pol. Col.
Country : Thailand
Email : kanocksri@hotmail.com
Name : Dr. Ismail Yilmaz
Rank : Chief. Supt.
Country : Turkey
Email : drismailyilmaz@egm.gov.tr
Name : Dr. Emirhan Darcan
Rank : Supt.
Country : Turkey
Email : emirhan.darcan@egm.gov.tr
Name : Ben Mubangizi
Rank : ACP
Country : Uganda
Email : mubangiziben@gmail.com
Name : Lam Nguyen Canh
Rank : Sr. Lt. Col.
Country : Vietnam
Email : gianghuonglam@yahoo.com
Name : Jairos Wilstaff Chiwona
Rank : Chief. Supt.
Country : Zimbabwe
Email : mukomajai@yahoo.com

Total Picture : 45

 

 
Back to Course List
 


Developed By :
Research and Development Centre 
Royal Malaysia Police College Kuala Lumpur, 43200 Cheras, Selangor
Email : Tadbir@mpk.rmp.gov.my
Privacy Report |  CopyRight Notice | CopyRight @ 2010
Best viewed in IE 7.0 & above or Mozilla Firefox 2.0 & above with 1024x 768 resolution