PARTICIPANTS

Participants List
 

ACTIVITIES

Meet The Staff Session
Aidilfitri Festival and Welcoming Lunch
Trip to Zabri Camp
Zabri Camp Activities
Kuala Lumpur City Tour
Lectures – ICLIF
Visit to KLCC and Genting Highlands
Visit to Malacca
Country Papers Presentation
Social Night
Study Tour to Penang
Visit to RMP Museum
Lunch with IGP
Visit to PULAPOL Kuala Lumpur
Visit to Putrajaya and MDeC
Mess Night
 

OTHERS

Documents / Others
 

NAVIGATION

Back to Course List

 
ALUMNI SECTION

Course : 35th International Senior Police Officers' Command Course
Year : 2009
 
PARTICIPANTS LIST
 

Name : Dr. Saeed Saif Al Alawi
Rank : Brigadier
Country : Abu Dhabi
Email : salawi@adpolice.gov.ae
Name : John Tanti
Rank : Federal Agent
Country : Australia
Email : john.tanti@afp.gov.au
Name : Md.Feroz Al Mozahid Khan
Rank : Superintendent
Country : Bangladesh
Email : ferozkhanbpol@gmail.com
Name : Hj Majid Bin Hj Awang Damit
Rank : Assistant Commisioner
Country : Brunei
Email : majid.damit@police.gov.bn
Name : Wang Guozhu
Rank : Inspector
Country : China
Email : cp16258@hotmail.com
Name : Kong Saran
Rank : Colonel
Country : Combodia
Email : saran14k@yahoo.com
Name : Unaisi Vuninaqa
Rank : Senior Superintendent
Country : Fiji
Email : senievo@yahoo.com
Name : Lai Ka-Chi, Clement
Rank : Chief Inspector
Country : Hong Kong
Email : clementlai@police.gov.hk
Name : Jabinson Purba
Rank : Superintendent
Country : Indonesia
Email : jabinsontriharno@gmail.com
Name : Gentur Wicaksono
Rank : Assistant Superintendent
Country : Indonesia
Email : gentur_5000@yahoo.com
Name : Tetsuhiko Kawasaki
Rank : Inspector
Country : Japan
Email : tetsu.kawa@live.jp
Name : Moh'd Sulyman Al-Khawaldeh
Rank : Colonel
Country : Jordan
Email : jopol@giv.jo
Name : Eo Yun Bin
Rank : Senior Inspector
Country : Korea
Email : rhypis@yahoo.co.kr
Name : Neo Adeline Shelile Ntepelle
Rank : Senior Superintendent
Country : Lesotho
Email : neoshelile@yahoo.com
Name : Emmanuel Abel Dominiko Soko
Rank : Superintendent
Country : Malawi
Email : ejsoko70@yahoo.co.uk
Name : Huzir Bin Mohamed
Rank : Senior Assistant Commisioner II
Country : Malaysia
Email : huzir@rmp.gov.my
Name : Mohd Adnan Bin Abdullah
Rank : Assistant Commisioner
Country : Malaysia
Email : Adnan@rmp.gov.my
Name : Jamaludin Bin Kudin
Rank : Assistant Commisioner
Country : Malaysia
Email : jamaludin_k@rmp.gov.my
Name : Zainal Abidin Bin Sabtu
Rank : Assistant Commissioner
Country : Malaysia
Email : wmp5588@gmail.com
Name : Ivan Christie Jeremiah
Rank : Superintendant
Country : Malaysia
Email : ivan@rmp.gov.my
Name : Mohd Rafique Bin Ramli Arifin
Rank : Superintendant
Country : Malaysia
Email : rafiqueramli37@yahoo.com
Name : Kamarudin Bin A Aziz
Rank : Assistant Commissioner
Country : Malaysia
Email : kjnjhr@rmp.gov.my
Name : Kang Chez Chiang
Rank : Assistant Commissioner
Country : Malaysia
Email : kangcc@rmp.gov.my
Name : Idris Bin Abdullah
Rank : Assistant Commissioner
Country : Malaysia
Email : idrisabdullah@rmp.gov.my
Name : Zahaliman Bin Jamin
Rank : Superintendant
Country : Malaysia
Email : zalimanns@yahoo.co.uk
Name : Chali A/L Din Chen
Rank : Superintendant
Country : Malaysia
Email :
Name : Paul Khiu Khon Chiang
Rank : Superintendant
Country : Malaysia
Email : paulkhiu@yahoo.com
Name : Lisa Tang Ngat Ngoh
Rank : Superintendant
Country : Malaysia
Email : tangnn@rmp.gov.my
Name : Hassan Habeeb
Rank : Superintendant
Country : Maldives
Email : h.habeeb@police.gov.mu
Name : Tazmoolahkhan Abdoolahkhan
Rank : Inspector
Country : Mauritius
Email : tabdoolahkhan@mail.gov.mu
Name : Ananias Muzile
Rank : Commissioner
Country : Namibia
Email : muzile@nampol.gov.na
Name : Arungwa Nwazue
Rank : Chief Superintendent
Country : Nigeria
Email : arungwa2009@yahoo.com
Name : Yousuf Bin Mohammed Bin Abdullah Al Alawi
Rank : Major
Country : Oman
Email : ropdpaqa@omantel.net
Name : Ehsan Sadiq
Rank : Senior Superintendent
Country : Pakistan
Email : ehsansadiq2@yahoo.com
Name : Michael Chare
Rank : Superintendant
Country : Papua New Guinea
Email : wab_ppc@online.net.pg
Name : Ted Michael Barbe
Rank : Superintendent
Country : Seychelles
Email : compol@seychelles.net
Name : Chua Seow Ling Veronica
Rank : Deputy Superintendant
Country : Singapore
Email : veronica_chua@spf.gov.sg
Name : B.K.A.H.G. Maturata
Rank : Superintendent
Country : Sri Lanka
Email : gaminimaturata@yahoo.com
Name : Ahmed Mohamed Ahmed Omar
Rank : Brigadier
Country : Sudan
Email : a.omer@yahoo.com
Name : Charles Tsabedze
Rank : Superintendent
Country : Swaziland
Email :
Name : Adisak Noiprasert
Rank : Colonel
Country : Thailand
Email : noiadisak@hotmail.com
Name : Unal Unveren
Rank : Superintendent
Country : Turkey
Email : uunveren@egm.gov.tr
Name : Bui Trung Dzung
Rank : Captain
Country : Vietnam
Email : trungdung1406@yahoo.com
Name : Tembo Wonder
Rank : Assistant Commissioner
Country : Zimbabwe
Email : wondertembo@yahoo.com

Total Picture : 44

 

 
Back to Course List
 


Developed By :
Research and Development Centre 
Royal Malaysia Police College Kuala Lumpur, 43200 Cheras, Selangor
Email : Tadbir@mpk.rmp.gov.my
Privacy Report |  CopyRight Notice | CopyRight @ 2010
Best viewed in IE 7.0 & above or Mozilla Firefox 2.0 & above with 1024x 768 resolution